HAPU
HAPU Metall GmbH | Oberhauserstrasse 15
4470 Enns | Tel.: +43 (0)7223/84926 | office@hapu-metall.at
Oberhauserstraße 15, 4470 Enns | 07223/84926 | office@hapu-metall.at

HAPU Metall GmbH
Oberhauserstr. 15
4470 Enns

Tel.: +43 (0) 7223/84926-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7223/84926-14
Mail:  office@hapu-metall.at
Web:  www.hapu-metall.at

Firmensitz Enns
Firmenbuch-Nr. 291576p
Firmenbuchgericht:
Landes- und Kreisgericht Steyr
UID-Nr.: ATU63339177

AGB

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz
Geschäftsführung
Bernhard Kirchweger
Tel.: 07223/84926-0
Fax: 07223/84926-14
kirchweger@hapu-metall.at
Geschäftsführung
Bernd Kirchweger
Tel.: 07223/84926-0
Fax: 07223/84926-14
b.kirchweger@hapu-metall.at
Betriebsleitung
Prok. Rudolf Haider
Tel.: 07223/84926-29
Fax: 07223/84926-429
haider@hapu-metall.at
Vertriebsleitung
Manfred Raml
Tel.: 07223/84926-15
Fax: 07223/84926-415
raml@hapu-metall.at
Fertigungsleitung
Gerald Wögerbauer
Tel.: 07223/84926-21
Fax: 07223/84926-421
woegerbauer@hapu-metall.at
Qualität/Umweltsicherung
Karl-Heinz Wachlhofer
Tel.: 07223/84926-34
Fax: 07223/84926-434
wachlhofer@hapu-metall.at
Einkauf
Christian Gschwandtner
Tel.: 07223/84926-37
Fax: 07223/84926-437
gschwandtner@hapu-metall.at
HAPU Metall GmbH
Oberhauserstr. 15
4470 Enns

Tel.: +43 (0) 7223/84926-0
Fax: +43 (0) 7223/84926-14
Mail:  office@hapu-metall.at
Web:  www.hapu-metall.at

Firmensitz Enns
Firmenbuch-Nr. 291576p
Firmenbuchgericht:
Landes- und Kreisgericht Steyr
UID-Nr.: ATU63339177

AGB

Datenschutzerklärung

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz